Academic Year – 2017/2018

Christmas Term 2017
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November
End of Term Wednesday 13th December

Easter Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 8th January
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th Feb
End of Term Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 24th April
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends Thursday 12th July

Academic Year 2018/2019 

Christmas Term 2018

Staff Inset Days Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

Term Starts Wednesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 22nd October Friday 2nd November

Term Restarts Monday 5th November

End of Term Wednesday 12th December

 

Easter Term 2019

Staff Inset Day Monday 7th January

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term Restarts Monday 25th February

End of Term Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset Day Monday 29th April

Term Starts April Tuesday 30th April

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Restarts Monday 3rd June

Term Ends Thursday 11thJuly

Staff Inset Day Friday 12th July